'Lovin' You Ain't So Easy' 
'I'm a Believer' 
'Don't Let Me Down' 
'Everybody wants to rule the world'
'Saw her standing there' 
'Black Magic Woman' 
'Can't take my eyes off of you' 
Participating musicians are past and present members of the Backstage Pass Band.
All performing musicians agreed to do so at the time of these recordings.
We have no claim to copyright.